Dissemble(Detective Millicent Harvey #2)


$ 4.99
Read It Now!

https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dissemble-erica-stinson/1137957873?ean=2940164672034&st=AFF&2sid=Draft2Digital_7968444_NA&sourceId=AFFDraft2Digital
https://books.apple.com/us/book/dissemble/id1535737252?mt=11&id=1535737252&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55529111-dissemble
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/dissemble

About the Book:

A bullied schoolgirl commits suicide....or did she?

On vacation, NYPD Detective Millicent Harvey is shocked to find herself participating in a crime scene involving the sudden death of 14-year-old Elsa Butler, who had been violently bullied by a mean-girl clique.

The truth, however, lurks out there as Millie grows ever closer to the horrific reality until she becomes the killer's next target.

Now, with Millie facing death as the tumultuous events grow out of control, she faces an impossible situation.

Elsa was murdered that fateful day.

Who killed her?

More importantly, why?

This is A Detective Millicent Harvey Case File novel.

For fans of Rachel Abbott, Danielle Girard, and Stuart James, Dissemble is a tense, suspenseful crime-fiction thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the last page.

Be sure to check out Detective Millicent Harvey's first case, Code: PINK, available now.

Release Date: September 30, 2021



Snicks List Book Promotions

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.