Daredevils (Hughes Investigations #0)

$ 0.00
Read It Now!

About the Book:

In the prologue to the Hughes Investigations Series, Caela and Ian discover a pattern.
Cases that seem solitary and random, may well not be.
Still relatively new at the PI job, Caela takes risks she might later regret.

This is the free prologue to the Hughes Investigations series that starts with The Devil Inside.
Get it now!


Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.