The Silver Cross Trilogy

$ 1.99
Read It Now!

About the Book:

This is the combined book of The Silver Cross, The Golden Horn and The Silver Bell mysteries.

Lacy, a girl with budding psychic powers, is faced with three mysteries. In The Silver Cross, Lacy seeks to uncover her family tree, which has been deliberately concealed after World War 2. In The Golden Horn, Lacy has to protect her half-sister from a strange child-like ghost who is putting her into mortal danger. In The Silver Bell, Lacy is tasked with solving the mystery of a girl who has been missing for 40 years. Will this final task prove too difficult for our Psychic Detective?

Snicks List Book Promotions

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.