The Year of the Dragon, 1-4 Omnibus edition

$ 2.99
Read It Now!

Described as "part Harry Potter, part Shogun", James Calbraith's "The Year of the Dragon" series is an epic tale of magic, intrigue and war in a world of dragon riding marines, wizard-controlled ironclads and vampire samurai.

This is a bundle edition of the first four books of the best-selling historical fantasy saga, containing the entire Crimson Robe arc:

Book 1: The Shadow of Black Wings

Book 2: The Warrior's Soul

Book 3: The Islands in the Mist

Book 4: The Rising Tide

Close Menu