Free Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle Books
Free Proof Reading - Best Sellers Ads

 


A Soul's Kiss

$ 2.99

Read It Now!


When a tragic accident leaves Jessica comatose, her spirit escapes her body. Navigating a supernatural realm is tough, but being half dead has its advantages.
Like getting into people’s thoughts.
Like taking over someone’s body.
Like experiencing romance on a whole new plane - literally.

"Sensational, satisfying and surreal. A thrilling tale, beautifully imagined and carefully crafted. A must read 'coming of age' novel. I hope to see more of Chapoton in the future."
~Lucy Morris, Lucy Reads

"Very intriguing. With elements of friendship, romance, and the supernatural, A Soul's Kiss is a fun novel with a good message and perfect for fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay."
~Paola Benevides, Don't Fold the Page

"A unique novel filled with engaging characters that captivate our heart as well as the imagination. An emotional ride loaded with intrigue, secrets, romance, and the paranormal that hooks the reader till the very last page."
~Mandy Sickle, The Reading Diaries

"A Soul's Kiss is a compelling story of a group of teenagers struggling to find their place in the world. It's a fresh reminder that what we think we want isn't always what we need and that sometimes what we need was right in front of us all along."
~Ashley Gafford, Wholly Books!

"Ms Chapoton created living characters and gave us a gripping story. One word: awesome!
~Hira Mushtaq, Views and Reviews

Sample:
***Books prices subject to change at any time. ***
This Ad has been viewed 203 times.
(May be delayed due to cache. Does NOT include social views or direct clicks. Combined total views may be considerably more. )
Spread the love
  • 7
    Shares
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up