Free Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle BooksFree Kindle Books
Free Proof Reading - Best Sellers Ads

 


Aspects, Bright and Fair

$ 0.00

Read It Now!


FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME!

Philadelphia teenager Joni Margulis and her best friend Kelly Grebe don't know where in the world they are. Or even which world.

Three days ago, Joni convinced Kelly to sneak into her parents' lab and, after fiddling with some suspicious equipment, discovered something astounding: namely, that their world is but one of many, extending in bubbles all around them. Not even Joni's parents know this, but they will in the future, because somehow Joni's dad sent her a transmission across time. And his advice was to run.

Joni and Kelly soon find themselves chased from one exotic world to the next. They steal cars in a futuristic, gang-infested underground city, repel invaders in a tiny medieval-like kingdom, and duck gunfire at a chilidog stand on the Sunset Strip. They meet assassins and spies, earls and innkeepers, many of whom believe that Joni is one of the Cordelians, powerful young women who can see across time. And those who aren't so sure still think it might make the most sense just to kill her.

For fans of Madeline L'Engle's A Wrinkle in Time, Marissa Meyer's Cinder series, or anyone looking for a contemporary sci-fi novel, tinged with fantasy.

Sample:
***Books prices subject to change at any time. ***
This Ad has been viewed 291 times.
(May be delayed due to cache. Does NOT include social views or direct clicks. Combined total views may be considerably more. )
Spread the love
  • 7
    Shares
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
CREATE ACCOUNT ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT?
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up