Touch and Sing 10 Green Bottles – An Interactive Button Educational Song e-Book to teach toddlers nu

Touch and Sing 10 Green Bottles – An Interactive Button Educational Song e-Book to teach toddlers nu

An incredible educational tool to keep the kids learning while they have fun! This interactive e-Book is targeted at toddlers to teach them the basic...
$ 4.99
Beyond the Fence

Beyond the Fence

Frustrated by constant praedial thieves, Victor Buddom erects an electrified fence on his property in rural Jamaica. After a man is electrocuted and another brutally...
$ 2.99
Voyage to the Heart: The Nature of Love

Voyage to the Heart: The Nature of Love

When your lover lays their head on your chest and says I love you, are they telling you how they feel or that they will...
$ 0.00
The Real Principal

The Real Principal

Seventeen-year-old Danny Easington is trapped in the down-town Kingston inner-city community of Zion City. His mother, whom he reveres admonishes him that education is the...
$ 2.99
Heaven's Open Book

Heaven's Open Book

Welcome to a peek into the lives of some devout Christians. Meet Clifford and Sandra Campbell, happily married for ten years, until Sandra ‘gives her...
$ 3.99
The 2 Richards: A Christmas Novel

The 2 Richards: A Christmas Novel

Christmas Eve – a time of wonder. The tangerine and ginger air of New York, the bright lights of a busy city, and a belief...
$ 0.00
Songs of the Gilded Pen Vol. 2 Romance

Songs of the Gilded Pen Vol. 2 Romance

Take a ride on the romance train. Songs of the Gilded Pen Vol. 2 is filled with stories and poetry to whet every appetite. Their...
$ 1.99
An angel  paranormal romance

An angel paranormal romance

       An angel paranormal romance Eons ago Lucifer fell for her, his hidden love. Now he falls for her again, his hidden secret. Adriana...
$ 0.99
Songs of the Gilded Pen Vol. 2 Romance

Songs of the Gilded Pen Vol. 2 Romance

Take a ride on the romance train. Songs of the Gilded Pen is filled with stories to whet every appetite. From historical, science fiction to...
$ 1.99
Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles, Book 1)

Kaleidoscope (The Vision Chronicles, Book 1)

2018 Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion KALEIDOSCOPE IS MIKE LEWIS'S GIFT AND CURSE. The first fast-paced, captivating novel in the Vision Chronicles series by award-winning author Chariss...
$ 0.99
30 Inspirational Quotes Video Pack For Social Media With Commercial Rights

30 Inspirational Quotes Video Pack For Social Media With Commercial Rights

Free Kindle Download 12/18/2019 - 12/22/2019!! 30 Inspirational Quotes Video Pack For Social Media With Commercial Rights Done-For-You Credible Quote Videos Credible posts automatically associate...
$ 0.00
The Ultimate Business Toolbox

The Ultimate Business Toolbox

With over 500 tools and resources to help you take care of business, The Ultimate Business Toolbox is a must have for every business professional....
$ 9.89
Harley's Redemption

Harley's Redemption

Harley is a rebel soul, lashing out at his family because all they care about is their social standing. They are destroying him piece by...
$ 0.99
Harley & Me

Harley & Me

Have you ever had a love so profound it altered your life? Such is the love of Mari and Harley. He was her everything. She...
$ 0.99
A Christmas novel "The 2 Richards"

A Christmas novel "The 2 Richards"

Christmas Eve – a time of wonder. The tangerine and ginger air of New York, the bright lights of a busy city, and a belief...
$ 0.00
The Shop on Peculiar Hill

The Shop on Peculiar Hill

A funny, scary, mysterious fantasy adventure for children aged 8 to 12 plus any adults who don’t get frightened too easily. Book One in “The...
$ 0.99
Blood Relatives

Blood Relatives

Blood Relatives An intriguing tale about teenage angst, conflict, suspense and self-discovery that will grip you till the twist ending. How soon can you figure...
$ 0.99
Outcast: Alien Superhero Cyberpunk Sci-Fi Series (Kael Jai Book 1)

Outcast: Alien Superhero Cyberpunk Sci-Fi Series (Kael Jai Book 1)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “Great Sci-Fi Adventure!” ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “First Contact with a twist.” ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “Fast-Paced, High-Tech Action series. Aliens, genetic engineering, intergalactic war, witches, futuristic ninjas, mystery, who...
$ 0.00
Love and Money, 2020

Love and Money, 2020

Love and Money, 2020 utilizes the date of your birth to determine which days are your personal best days best for romance, money, travel, business,...
$ 0.99
Timothy Williams The Infernal Shadow (Timothy Williams,#2)

Timothy Williams The Infernal Shadow (Timothy Williams,#2)

Revenge is brewing in Hell. The Lord of Shadows is back and plotting the downfall of humanity… and the harrowing demise of a small teenage...
$ 3.99
I AM SHADE

I AM SHADE

Jayden smith had been leading a very simple life, until one fateful night that changed everything. Will he be able to fix things? And find...
$ 2.08
a child of lily ames: part 1

a child of lily ames: part 1

Lily’s marriage has never been a comfortable one, and painful disappointments have far outweighed her joys. Raised in New York, she tears herself away from...
$ 2.99
The Suffering Genius

The Suffering Genius

The content of this book aims to serve as a remembrance for the young generations. Those individuals whom society is currently failing in its accountability,...
$ 3.34
The Hyperspace Project

The Hyperspace Project

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Highly recommend this book for lovers of sci-fi!!!" -Nathan Merceron ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Love this book. Funny and witty. A must read!" -B. Keith Enemy activity...
$ 0.00
12 Days of Christmas Touch and Sing Book

12 Days of Christmas Touch and Sing Book

FREE ON THE 9th and 10th DECEMBER Don’t wait forever for the delivery man to send you a song book. Just load this song book...
$ 4.99
Job Shop Leaders

Job Shop Leaders

"If high-volume production is heavy metal, make to order is jazz." This book is about job shops. Inside is a combination of stories and practical...
$ 0.00
A Devil of a Time

A Devil of a Time

Captain Niall McLane might think he has survived the worst that could happen to any man, but as the bloody American Revolution draws to a...
$ 1.99
The Devil Take Tomorrow

The Devil Take Tomorrow

George Washington has been marked for death. British agents embedded in the Continental Army wait only for the order to strike. Racing against time, rebel...
$ 1.99
This Day is Ours

This Day is Ours

Love is like war: easy to begin but very hard to end. The American Colonies, 1776. As the flames of revolution spread across a divided...
$ 2.99
Revolt of the Rats

Revolt of the Rats

“The past is never dead. It's not even past.” William Faulkner Since he was a child, Kahle Desireau has seen auras - including the “black...
$ 0.00
Declassified

Declassified

This is a novel based on science-fiction but includes history as well, and that is the fundamental background of this novel. The story takes the...
$ 9.99
Crossroads

Crossroads

Crossroads is a collection of poems that talks about positive thinking, love, life, happiness and sometimes sadness. After you have read this collection, you will...
$ 2.99
Invitation to Poetry

Invitation to Poetry

A book that reveals fantastic feelings all of us have experienced or are going to experience. An invitation to poetry embracing lofe, nature and love...
$ 2.99
Alignment of Thoughts

Alignment of Thoughts

This is an original poetry book, which is challenging at the same time. It combines in one collection places, love, nature in a intriguing union....
$ 2.99
Thoughts That Bring Us Closer

Thoughts That Bring Us Closer

Thoughts That Bring Us Closer is a collection of old and new poems. The old poems have already been published in Invitation to Poetry, Alignment...
$ 2.99
Easy Speeches: Instant Inspirational Speeches and Motivational Messages for Busy Leaders

Easy Speeches: Instant Inspirational Speeches and Motivational Messages for Busy Leaders

Do you struggle to find the time or inspiration to write motivational speeches to energise your staff, students or parents? Are you after a great...
$ 7.89
Stop And Give Me 20 Minutes: 20 Faith Exercises To Make You Stronger In 20 Minutes Or Less

Stop And Give Me 20 Minutes: 20 Faith Exercises To Make You Stronger In 20 Minutes Or Less

Stop And Give Me 20 Minutes: 20 Faith Exercises to Make You Stronger in 20 Minutes or Less is a Christian Devotional Book aimed to...
$ 6.74
Divine Prey

Divine Prey

Divine Prey is a new epic fantasy series filled with action, adventure, hope and magic. It's perfect for fans of Raymond E Feist, Anne McCaffrey,...
$ 0.99
Your Default Settings

Your Default Settings

Default settings in tech and in life have something in common: They help us at the beginning but may limit us in the long run....
$ 2.99
Ron El's Comic Book Trivia Volume 6

Ron El's Comic Book Trivia Volume 6

Covering everything from the Golden Age's first masked superheroine to the modern era's New 52, this series continues to set forth the incredible and near...
$ 2.99
Close Menu